RSP Ruck Sanitärprodukte GmbH

Our profile

RSP® is more than just a partner for sewage disposal. The company is the team player for retailers, planners and tradespeople when it comes to consulting and solutions in the fields of building construction, laboratory or canteen kitchens, bridge and road construction, sewer connections or pressurised drainage. 

 

In today’s world, it is also necessary to react quickly to market changes. This is only possible with a lean organisation and a motivated team of competent employees.

 

We build here on honest and fair cooperation with our customers and a long-term business relationship that is as beneficial as possible for everyone involved.

The RSP® team

Robert Ruck | CEO

Phone: +49 8034 7082-0

Fax: +49 8034 7082-22

ruck@rsp-rohre.de

Kajetan Huber | Key Account Manager/Sales

Phone: +49 8034 7082-0

Fax: +49 8034 7082-22

huber@rsp-rohre.de

Arthur Streiling | Key Account Manager/Sales

Phone: +49 8034 7082-0

Fax: +49 8034 7082-22

streiling@rsp-rohre.de


Stefanie Aiglstorfer | Sales

Phone: +49 8034 7082-0

Fax: +49 8034 7082-22

aiglstorfer@rsp-rohre.de

Claudia Weigelt | Sales

Phone: +49 8034 7082-0

Fax: +49 8034 7082-22

weigelt@rsp-rohre.de

Christian Ostermann | Sales

Phone: +49 8034 7082-0

Fax: +49 8034 7082-22

ostermann@rsp-rohre.de